Sharon Shannon - The Galway Girl: Best of Sharon Shannon (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 June 2008
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £11.99. You Save: £2.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

The Galway Girl (with Steve Earle)
What You Make It da,da,da,da (with Marvel & Lady K )
Gaffos Ball
Courtin In The Kitchen (with Dessie OHalloran, Damien Dempsey & Mundy )
Ive No Alibi (with Damien Dempsey live )
Tune For A Found Harmonium
A Man Of Constant Sorrow (with Jackson Browne)
A Song Of The Rosy Cross (with Mike Scott)
Libertango (with Kirsty MacColl)
Bag Of Cats
The Galway Girl (with Mundy)

Release Date: 30 June 2008