Shed Seven - Instant Pleasures (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 November 2017
Artist: Shed Seven
£11.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Express Shipping Available - £6.99
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 02 March 2021
UK mainland only

Disk 1
1. Room in My House
2. Nothing to Live Down
3. It's Not Easy
4. Said I'm Sorry
5. Victoria
6. Better Days
7. Enemies and Friends
8. Star Crossed Lovers
9. Hang On
10. Butterfly On a Wheel
11. People Will Talk
12. Invincible
Release Date: 10 November 2017
Artist: Shed Seven