Sheena Easton - The Best Of Sheena Easton

Release Date: 04 August 2008
£5.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 04 August 2008

1. Morning Train (Nine To Five) (edit)
2. Modern Girl
3. Don't Leave Me This Way
4. Moody (My Love)
5. Paradox
6. Wind Beneath My Wings
7. One Man Woman
8. Summer's Over
9. Take My Time
10. Calm Before The Storm
11. Just Another Broken Heart
12. Savoir Faire
13. Are You Man Enough
14. Almost Over You
15. Telefone (Long Distance Love Affair)
16. When He Shines
17. You Could Have Been With Me
18. Machinery
19. I've Got The Music In Me (demo)
20. You Light Up My Life (demo)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2356672