Shirley Bassey - Finest Shirley Bassey Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 April 2004
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £2.30

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
2. Something
3. I've Got You Under My Skin (Born To Dance)
4. Somewhere (West Side Story)
5. Moon River
6. People
7. The Lady Is A Tramp
8. Goldfinger
9. Diamonds Are Forever
10. Let There Be Love ('Orchids And Onions')
11. For All We Know
12. The Fool On The Hill
13. Spinning Wheel
14. Cry Me A River
15. Send In The Clowns (A Little Night Music)
16. Anyone Who Had A Heart
17. And I Love You So
18. Feelings
Disc: 2
1. Starlight Express
2. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Evita)
3. You Made Me Love You
4. As Time Goes By
5. The Look Of Love
6. Softly As I Leave You
7. (Where Do I Begin) Love Story
8. Alone Again (Naturally)
9. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
10. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
11. Killing Me Softly With His Song
12. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
13. Tonight
14. Macavity
15. Memory
16. The Shadow Of Your Smile
17. What Now My Love
18. No Regrets

Release Date: 19 April 2004

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5775852