Shirley Bassey - Ultimate Shirley Bassey (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 April 2003
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Never Never Never
2. Diamonds Are Forever
3. Big Spender
4. Kiss Me Honey Honey Kiss Me
5. Goldfinger
6. Something
7. I (Who Have Nothing)
8. What Kind Of Fool Am I
9. What Now My Love
10. For All We Know
11. My Special Dream
12. Love Story (Where Do I Begin)
13. No Regrets
14. Gone
15. Tonight
16. Reach For The Stars
17. Climb Every Mountain
18. You'll Never Know
19. As I Love You
20. Far Away
21. I'll Get By
22. As Long As He Needs Me
23. With These Hands
24. Ave Maria

Release Date: 21 April 2003

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5813592