Shirley Collins & Davy Graham - Folk Roots, New Routes (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 July 2005
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Nottamun Town
2.Proud Maisrie
3.The Cherry Tree Carol
4.Blue Monk
5.Hares On The Mountain
7.Pretty Saro
8.Rif Mountain
9.Jane, Jane
10.Love Is Pleasin'
11.Boll Weevil, Holler
12.Hori Horo
13.Bad Girl
14.Lord Greggory
16.Dearest Dear

Release Date: 25 July 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FLED3052