Shirley Collins - The Classic Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 May 2004
£5.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.The Sweet Primroses
2.Bonnie Boy
3.Adieu To Old England
4.The Moon Shines Bright
5.March The Morning Sun
6.A Blacksmith Courted Me
7.Just As The Tide Was Flowing
8.Down By The Seaside
9.Never Again
10.I Drew My Ship
11.The Foggy Dew
12.False True Love
13.All Things Are Quite Silent
14.One Night As I Lay On My Bed
15.Polly Vaughan
16.The Cherry Tree Carol
17.Come All You Little Streamers
18.Greenwood Laddie
20.The False Bride

Release Date: 24 May 2004

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HPO6008