Shubha Mudgal - India Mystica (Songs Of The Indian Mystics)

Release Date: 11 August 2003
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 11 August 2003
  • 1. Gaayi Gaayi AB Kaa Kahi Gaaoon
  • 2. Ud Re Ud Bihangam
  • 3. Bahut Rahi Babul Ghar Dulahin
  • 4. AB Kaise Chhoote Naam Ratt Laagi
  • 5. Ras Gagan Gufaa Mein Ajar Jharay

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NRCD5508