Silent Shakespeare (Silent)

Release Date: 25 October 2004 | Certificate: Exempt
£16.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £3.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Silent, tinted versions of Shakespeare's classics made at the turn of the century: King John (GB 1899), The Tempest (GB 1908), A Midsummer Night's Dream (USA 1909), King Lear (Italy 1910), Twelfth Night (USA 1910), The Merchant Of Venice (Italy 1910) and Richard III (GB 1911). Accompanied by a new score from award winning composer Laura Rossi.

Commentary And Introduction By Dr Judith Buchanan Of York University
Release Date: 25 October 2004
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 1.33 Full Screen
Running Time: 88 minutes
Production Year: 1899-1911

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BFIVD654