Silent Witness - Series 1

Release Date: 24 July 2006 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £13.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Forensic pathologist Dr Sam Ryan (Amanda Burton) has an all-embracing, passionate notion of justice. Driven, almost obsessional, her crusade and tenacity sometimes leads her to conduct her own enquires outside the laboratory, uncovering new evidence that dramatically alters the course of police investigations. This can lead to trouble - both in her personal and professional lives but to Sam, each dead body deserves nothing but the truth....

Episodes Comprise:

1. Buried Lies (Part 1)
2. Buried Lies (Part 2)
3. Long Days, Short Nights (Part 1)
4. Long Days, Short Nights (Part 2)
5. Darkness Visible (Part 1)
6. Darkness Visible (Part 2)
7. Sins Of The Fathers (Part 1)
8. Sins Of The Fathers (Part 2)

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1996
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Subtitles English for the hearing impaired

Release Date: 24 July 2006
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over