Simian Mobile Disco - Unpatterns (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 May 2012
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Simian Mobile Disco's house-oriented third studio album, Unpatterns, reveals a mix of inspirations that is both classic and current, from Silver Apples to Lone. As with the duo's previous album, 2010's Delicacies, there are no appearances from guest vocalists. All voices are sampled, as on the delirious, acid-laced lead single "Seraphim."
Release Date: 14 May 2012
  • 1. I Waited for You
  • 2. Cerulean
  • 3. Seraphim
  • 4. A Species Out of Control
  • 5. Interference
  • 6. Put Your Hands Together
  • 7. The Dream of the Fisherman's Wife
  • 8. Your Love Ain't Fair
  • 9. Pareidolia

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: WEBB330CDL