Simon And Garfunkel - The Essential (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 November 2003
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This two CD set brings together classic moments from Paul Simon and Art Garfunkel's career and was released to coincide with their 2003 reunion tour. The album serves as an introduction to the folk-duo's sound and includes tracks from their various studio recordings as well as live material recorded between 1967 and 1969.

Disc: 1
1. The Sound Of Silence
2. Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M. (Live)
3. Bye Bye Love
4. Bleecker Street
5. I Am A Rock
6. A Most Peculiar Man (Live)
7. Richard Cory
8. Kathy's Song (Live)
9. Scarborough Fair/Canticle
10. Homeward Bound
11. Sparrow (Live)
12. Leaves That Are Green (Live)
13. He Was My Brother
14. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
15. The Dangling Conversation
16. A Poem On The Underground Wall (Live)
17. Blessed (Live)
18. Cloudy
19. Blues Run The Game
20. A Hazy Shade Of Winter

Disc: 2
1. Mrs. Robinson
2. Bridge Over Troubled Water
3. At The Zoo
4. Fakin' It
5. Old Friends
6. Bookends Theme
7. Punky's Dilemma
8. Overs (Live)
9. A Church Is Burning (Live)
10. America
11. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
12. Cecilia
13. Keep The Customer Satisfied
14. So Long, Frank LIoyd Wright
15. The Boxer
16. Baby Diver
17. The Only Living Boy In New York
18. Song For The Asking
19. For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her (Live)
20. My Little Town


Release Date: 24 November 2003
SKU: 5134702