Simon Bowman - One Night With You (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 September 2009
Artist: Simon Bowman
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 07 September 2009
Artist: Simon Bowman
  • 1. Can't Help Falling In Love (All Shook Up)
  • 2. High Flying Adored (Evita)
  • 3. Last Night Of The World The (Miss Saigon)
  • 4. One Night With You (All Shook Up)
  • 5. Phantom Of The Opera (The Phantom Of The Opera)
  • 6. Bring Him Alone (Les Miserables)
  • 7. Falling (They're Playing Our Song)
  • 8. She's Always A Woman (Movin' Out With Men)
  • 9. Least Of My Troubles The (Blondel With Men)
  • 10. Breakthru (We Will Rock You)
  • 11. Gethsemane (Jesus Christ Superstar)
  • 12. Funny (City Of Angels)
  • 13. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
  • 14. Why God Why (Miss Saigon)
  • 15. Next Time The (Summer Holiday)
  • 16. Music Of The Night (The Phantom Of The Opera)
  • 17. Oh What A Circus (Evita)
  • 18. Who Wants To Live Forver (We Will Rock You)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDJAY1403