Simon Webbe - Sanctuary (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 November 2005
Artist: Simon Webbe
£2.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Debut album from Manchester-born and former member of Blue, Simon Webbe. Written exclusively by Webbe, this first offering is a mix of RnB and soulful pop. The album was produced by close friend Matt Prime. The singles 'Lay Your Hands' and 'No Worries' are included

Track List
1. Lay Your Hands
2. No Worries
3. After All This Time
4. Little High
5. Time Of Your Life
6. Unjustified
7. Free
8. Ashamed
9. Only Love
10. All I Want
11. Star
12. Sanctuary

Release Date: 14 November 2005
Artist: Simon Webbe

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDSIN20