Simone White - I Am The Man (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 November 2011
Artist: Simone White
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. I Didn't Have Any Summer Romance
2. Worm Was Wood
3. The Beep Beep Song
4. The American War
5. Roses Are Not Red
6. Great Imperialist State
7. Mary Jane
8. You May Be In Darkness
9. Sweetest Love Song
10. We Used To Stand So Tall
11. Why Is Your Raincoat Always Crying?
12. Only The Moon
13. I Am The Man
Release Date: 14 November 2011
Artist: Simone White