Simple Minds - Celebrate: The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 September 2014
Artist: Simple Minds
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Chelsea Girl
2. I Travel
3. Love Song
4. Promised You A Miracle
5. Waterfront
6. Don't You (Forget About Me)
7. Alive And Kicking
8. Sanctify Yourself
9. Belfast Child
10. This Is Your Land
11. Let There Be Love
12. See The Lights
13. She's A River
14. Hypnotised
15. Stars Will Lead The Way
16. Broken Glass Park
Release Date: 22 September 2014
Artist: Simple Minds