Sinead OConnor - Collaborations 1 (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 May 2005
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Special Cases (Radio Edit) - with Massive Attack
2.1000 Mirrors - with Asian Dub Foundation
3.Empire - with Bomb The Bass, Benjamin Zephaniah
4.Guide Me God - with Ghostland
5.Visions Of You - with Wobble, Jah's Invaders Of The Heart
6.Release (Album Edit) - with Afro Celt Sound System
7.Wake Up And Make Love With Me - with Blockheads
8.Kingdom Of Rain (Album Version) - with The The
9.I'm Not Your Baby - with U2
10.Tears From The Moon (Album Version) - with Conjure One
11.Blood Of Eden (Album Edit) - with Peter Gabriel
12.Harbour - with Moby
13.Up In Arms - with Aslan
14.It's All Good - with Damien Dempsey
15.Heroine (Theme From 'Captive') - with The Edge
16.Monkey In Winter - with The Colourfield
17.All Kinds Of Everything - with Terry Hall

Release Date: 23 May 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5638522