Siouxsie & The Banshees - Nocturne [Remastered] (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 April 2009
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Who ever would have assumed that Sex Pistols hanger-on Siouxsie Sioux would not only form a unique and compelling group of her own, but sustain it for decades after the Pistols dissolution? Although the band lost steam towards the '90s playing catch-up to newer trends and movements (who themselves owed Siouxsie a thing or two), at their peak the Banshees were a force to be reckoned with.

More Detail

1. Israel
2. Dear Prudence
3. Paradise Place
4. Melt
5. Cascade
6. Pulled To Bits
7. Night Shift
8. Sin In My Heart
9. Slowdive
10. Painted Bird
11. Happy House
12. Switch
13. Spellbound
14. Helter Skelter
15. Eve White Eve Black
16. Voodoo Dolly

Release Date: 06 April 2009
SKU: 5314894