Sir Douglas Quintet (The) - Live From Austin TX

Release Date: 08 May 2006
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £1.60

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 08 May 2006

1. Mendocino
2. 96 Tears
3. Rain Rain
4. Oh Boy Oh Boy
5. Down On The Border
6. It Was Fun While It Lasted
7. I Keep Wishin' For You
8. Groover's Paradise
9. Goin' Down To Mexico
10. Who Were You Thinking Of
11. Who'll Be The Next In Line
12. Tonight Tonight
13. Old Habits Die Hard
14. Crossroads
15. Is Anybody Going To San Antone/Texas
16. High Texas Rider
17. Yando Llaoes/Chicano
18. You're Gonna Miss Me
19. She's About A Mover

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NW6095