Sister Sledge - Original Album Series (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 October 2011
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Five classic artist albums in wallets housed in a new slipcase. Nice and simple, no frills just great music! Includes Circle Of Love (1975), Together (1977), We Are Family (1979), Love Somebody Today (1980) and All American Girls (1981).

More Detail

1. Circle of Love (Caught in the Middle)
2. Cross My Heart
3. Protect Our Love
4. Give In to Love
5. Love Don't You Go Through No Changes on Me
6. Don't You Miss Him Now
7. Pain Reliever
8. You're Much Better Off Loving Me
9. Fireman
10. Blockbuster Boy
11. Do the Funky Do
12. I Was Made to Love Her (Him)
13. Hold On to This Feeling
14. As
15. Sneaking Sally Through the Alley
16. Funky Family
17. Baby, It's the Rain
18. Can't Mess Around with Love
19. My Favourite Song
20. Hands Full of Nothing
21. Moondancer
22. Everybody Dance
23. Thinking of You
24. He's the Greatest Dancer
25. True Love
26. Frankie
27. Brother Brother Stop
28. We Are Family
29. Lost in Music/Melody Is Good to Me/Lost in Music (Reprise/Medley)
30. Got to Love Somebody
31. You Fooled Around
32. I'm a Good Girl
33. Easy Street
34. Reach Your Peak
35. Pretty Baby
36. How to Love
37. Let's Go on a Vacation
38. All American Girls
39. He's Just a Runaway
40. If You Really Want Me
41. Next Time You'll Know
42. Happy Feeling
43. Ooh, You Caught My Heart
44. Make a Move
45. Don't You Let Me Lose It
46. Music Makes Me Feel Good
47. I Don't Want to Say Goodbye

Release Date: 10 October 2011
SKU: 8122797593