Skippy - The Complete First Season (Collectors Edition) (Five Discs)

Release Date: 10 July 2006 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £27.89. You Save: £15.90

Available 2-3 extra days

Join Skippy, the loveable kangaroo, on his adventures in the land down under. Skippy and his human friend Sonny are on the case in all of the episodes from the first series of the 1960s TV series.
Release Date: 10 July 2006
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 0
Running Time: 980 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FHED1932