Slade - B-Sides (Remastered) (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 February 2007
Artist: Slade
£9.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £13.49. You Save: £4.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. One Way Hotel
  2. Cmon Cmon
  3. Do You Want Me
  4. The Gospel According To Rasputin
  5. My Life Is Natural
  6. Candidate
  7. Wonderin Y
  8. Man Who Speaks Evil
  9. I Wont Let It Appen Again
  10. Im Mee Im Now And Thats Orl
  11. Kill Em At The Hot Club Tonite
  12. My Town
  13. Dont Blame Me
  14. She Did It To Me
  15. Ok Yesterday Was Yesterday
  16. So Far So Good
  17. Raining In My Champagne
  18. Can You Just Imagine
  19. When The Chips Are Down
  20. L.A. Jinx
  21. Forest Full Of Needles

    Disc 2
  1. Ready Steady Kids
  2. O.H.M.S.
  3. Daddio
  4. Its Alright Buy Me
  5. Not Tonight Josephine
  6. Funk Punk & Junk
  7. Keep Your Hands Off My Power Supply
  8. Dont Tame A Hurricane
  9. Two Track Stereo One Track Mind
  10. Heres To The New Year
  11. Leave Them Girls Alone
  12. Mama Nature Is A Rocker
  13. My Oh My (Swing Version)
  14. Gotta Go Home
  15. Dont Talk To Me About Love
  16. Wild Wild Party
  17. You Boyz Make Big Noize (Instrumental)
  18. Lay Your Love On The Line
  19. Red Hot

More Detail

Original recording remastered
Release Date: 12 February 2007
Artist: Slade