Slayer - God Hates Us All (Parental Advisory) [PA] (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 June 2009
Artist: Slayer
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Don't blink. Otherwise, Slayer's eighth studio release will scoot right by at hyper-speed. In fact, morbid images and jackhammer guitar riffs are the only traces that GOD HATES US ALL leaves behind on its demolition path. Heavy, indeed. If lead screamer Tom Araya slows down just for a second, dark mantras such as "I won't be force-fed prophecy" and "My hate is contagious" become frighteningly intelligible. Slayer might not be pretty, but no one can accuse the band of campiness--this is as real (and scary) as it gets.
GOD HATES US ALL is another searing slab of classic Slayer. Highlights include "Disciple" and "Threshold," which capture the group at its bombastic best. Stylistically, the album has all of the characteristics of great thrash metal--grinding guitars, crisp bass drums, and convincing shout-speak vocals. GOD HATES US ALL is not for everyone, however. It will offend many, which is the very reason that the band's fans will embrace it all the more.
Release Date: 22 June 2009
Artist: Slayer

1. Darkness Of Christ
2. Disciple
3. God Send Death
4. New Faith
5. Cast Down
6. Threshold
7. Exile
8. Seven Faces
9. Bloodline
10. Deviance
11. War Zone
12. Here Comes The Pain
13. Payback

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697131102