Slayer - Hell Awaits [Digipak] (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 November 2004
Artist: Slayer
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Hell Awaits
2. At Dawn They Sleep
3. Praise Of Death
4. Captor Of Sin
5. Hardening Of The Arteries
6. Kill Again
7. Haunting The Chapel
8. Necrophiliac
9. Crypts Of Eternity

Release Date: 22 November 2004
Artist: Slayer

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3984140310DIGI