Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind

Release Date: 09 August 2019
Artist: Slipknot
£12.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1 Insert Coin
2 Unsainted [Explicit]
3 Birth of the Cruel [Explicit]
4 Death Because of Death
5 Nero Forte [Explicit]
6 Critical Darling
7 A Liar's Funeral
8 Red Flag [Explicit]
9 What's Next
10 Spiders
11 Orphan [Explicit]
12 My Pain
13 Not Long for This World [Explicit]
14 Solway Firth [Explicit]
Release Date: 09 August 2019
Artist: Slipknot

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 0016861741020