Small Faces - Greatest Hits, The Immediate Years 1967 - 1969 (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 February 2014
Artist: Small Faces
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Here Come The Nice (mono)
2. Talk To You (mono)
3. (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me (mono)
4. Something I Want To Tell You (mono)
5. Get Yourself Together (mono)
6. Become Like You (mono)
7. Green Circles (mono)
8. Eddie's Dreaming (b - side edit) (mono)
9. Itchycoo Park (mono)
10. I'm Only Dreaming (mono)
11. Tin Soldier (mono)
12. I Feel Much Better (mono)
13. Lazy Sunday (mono)
14. Rollin' Over (Part II of Happiness Stan) (mono)
15. Mad John (single version) (mono)
16. The Journey (single version) (mono)
17. The Universal (mono)
18. Donkey Rides, A Penny A Glass (mono)
19. Afterglow Of Your Love (single version) (mono)
20. Wham Bam Thank You Mam (mono)
Release Date: 10 February 2014
Artist: Small Faces