Smokie - Best Of Smokie, The

Release Date: 07 April 2003
Artist: Smokie
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £1.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 07 April 2003
Artist: Smokie

1. If You Think You Know How To Love Me
2. Living Next Door To Alice
3. Don't Play Your Rock 'n' Roll To Me
4. I'll Meet You At Midnight
5. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
6. Oh Carol
7. Talking Her 'Round
8. Wild Wild Angels
9. Back To Bradford
10. Something's Been Making Me Blue
11. I Can't Stay Here Tonight
12. For A Few Dollars More
13. Baby It's You
14. Needles And Pins
15. It's Your Life
16. Mexican Girl
17. In The Heat Of The Night
18. Stumblin' In

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 82876507242