Smuggler - The Complete Series (1981)

Release Date: 31 March 2008 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£8.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £11.00

Available 2-3 extra days

All thirteen episodes of the early 1980s series with Oliver Tobias as Napoleonic anti-hero smuggler Jack Vincent, scourge of the revenue officers. Set in 1802, Jack Vincent is a former British naval officer turned smuggler who plies his trade up and down the coast of England. A self-confident loner, Jack frequently finds himself caught up in the conflict between Napoleon's France and England. Episodes comprise: 'The Right Price: Part 1', 'The Right Price: Part 2', 'Forced Run', 'The Respectable Traitor: Part 1', 'The Respectable Traitor: Part 2', 'Press Gang', 'In at the Death', 'Missing Princess', 'Hogshead', 'The Felon', 'An Eye For an Eye', 'Straw Man: Part 1' and 'Straw Man: Part 2'.

Merchandise gallery, PDFs
Release Date: 31 March 2008
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Full Frame
Running Time: 325 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7952803