Snoop Dogg - Coolaid (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 July 2016
Artist: Snoop Dogg
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £7.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Legend
2. Ten Toes Down
3. Don't Stop (Feat. Too Short)
4. Super Crip
5. Collaid Man
6. Let Me See Em Up (Feat. Swiss Beatz)
7. Point Seen Money Gone (Feat. Jeremih)
8. Oh Na Na (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
9. My Carz
10. Two Or More
11. Affiliated (Feat. Trick Trick)
12. Feel About Snoop
13. Light It Up (Feat. Swiss Beatz)
14. Side Piece
15. Kush Ups (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16. Double Tap (Feat. E-40 and Jazze Pha)
17. Got Those
18. Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate) [feat. Swiss Beatz]
19. What If (Feat. Suga Free)
20. Revolution (Feat. October London)
Release Date: 15 July 2016
Artist: Snoop Dogg
SKU: 2270862