Snow Patrol - A Hundred Million Suns (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 October 2008
Artist: Snow Patrol
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £11.20

Available 2-3 extra days

The bands Fifth album, following 2006's multi-million-selling 'Eyes Open', from the Northern Irish pop-rock quintet. Recorded in Germany and Ireland with Garret "Jacknife" Lee (U2, Bloc Party, REM) once more at the helm, the album sees them exploring a somewhat rockier, although still decidedly radio-friendly, direction than on the introspective 'Eyes Open'. As evinced by the single 'Take Back The City', the band's knack for writing catchy pop hooks remains intact.
Release Date: 27 October 2008
Artist: Snow Patrol

1. If There's A Rocket Tie Me To It
2. Crack The Shutters
3. Take Back The City
4. Lifeboats
5. Golden Floor
6. Please Just Take These Photos From My Hands
7. Set Down Your Glass
8. Planets Bend Between Us
9. Engines
10. Disaster Button
11. Lightning Strike (What if the storm ends/Sunlight through the flags/Daybreak)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1785259