Snow Patrol - Fallen Empires (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 November 2011
Artist: Snow Patrol
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £10.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Fallen Empires is the sixth studio album from the Irish alt-rock outfit Snow Patrol. Following the success of hit singles such as “Chasing Cars” - which spent 106 weeks in the UK Charts - lead singer Gary Lightbody suffered bouts of writer's block whilst penning this record, it has; however, spawned pop gems “I’ll Never Let Go” and first single “Called Out in the Dark”. The band purposely push their boundaries here, involving influences from R.E.M.'s Michael Stipe, Queens of the Stone Age guitarist Troy Van Leeuwen and vocal contributions from American folk singer Lissie.
Release Date: 14 November 2011
Artist: Snow Patrol

1. I'll Never Let Go
2. Called Out in the Dark
3. The Weight of Love
4. This Isn't Everything You Are
5. The Garden Rules
6. Fallen Empires
7. Berlin
8. Life-ning
9. New York
10. In the End
11. Those Distant Bells
12. The Symphony
13. The President
14. Broken Bottled Form a Star (Prelude)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2780117