Son Ambulance - Euphemystic (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 December 2011
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

An Instant Death (6:38)
An Instant Birth (2:55)
Seven Days (1:39)
A Book Laid on Its Binding (3:14)
Maria in Motion (5:13)
The Anonymous (4:20)
Like a Friend (4:55)
I Promise You\x92ll Never Grow Old (5:12)
A New Dress for Maybell (4:16)
Violet (4:49)

Release Date: 05 December 2011

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: LBJ36CD