Sonic Syndicate - Eden Fire (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 May 2007
£12.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

  1. Jailbreak
  2. Enhance My Nightmare
  3. History Repeats Itself
  4. Zion Must Fall
  5. Misanthropic Coil
  6. Lament of Innocence
  7. Prelude to Extinction
  8. Soulstone Splinter
  9. Crowned In Despair
  10. Where the Black Lotus Grows
Release Date: 28 May 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PR0001CD