Soul Brother Soul Sister - intro collection (3cd) (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 June 2009
£8.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Curtis Mayfield: Superfly
2. Maceo And All The King s Men: Got To Getcha
3. Gil Scott-Heron: The Bottle
4. Alvin Cash: Keep On Dancing
5. The Meters: Cardova
6. Aaron Neville: Hercules
7. Lee Dorsey: Four Corners
8. Joe Tex: I Gotcha
9. The Notations: Superpeople
10. Detroit Emeralds: Feel The Need In Me
11. The Delfonics: Hey Baby
12. Curtis Mayfield: Give Me Your Love
13. Joe Simon: Moonwalk Pt 1
14. Dazz Band: Let It Whip
15. Alvin Cash: Doin The Creep
16. Leroy Hutson: Love The Feeling
17. Pee Wee Ellis: That Thang
18. Funkadelic: One Nation Under A Groove
19. Bobby Womack: Check It Out
20. The Meters: Tippi-Toes

Disk 2
1. Betty Harris: Ride Your Pony
2. Linda Clifford: Runaway Love
3. Mavis Staples: Chocolate City
4. Betty Everett: You re No Good
5. The Fascinations: Just Another Reason
6. Whitney And Cissy Houston: Sometimes
7. Phyllis Dillon: Woman Of The Ghetto (aka Woman Ghetto)
8. Ann Sexton: You re Losing Me
9. Gladys Knight & The Pips: Letter Full Of Tears
10. Dinah Washington: What A Difference A Day Makes
11. Jones Girls: I Turn To You
12. Betty Davis: Hangin Out In Hollywood
13. Ella Washington: I m Losing The Feeling
14. Bettye LaVette: He Made A Woman Out Of Me
15. Gloria Taylor: You Got To Pay The Price
16. Margie Hendrix: Don t Destroy Me
17. Linda Jones: Fugitive From Love
18. Zilla Mayes: I Love You Still
19. Irma Thomas: Ruler Of My Heart
20. Mary Wells: What Love Has Joined Together

Disk 3
1. Ike And Tina Turner: Come Together
2. Jody Gayles: You Gotta Push
3. Earth Wind And Fire: Getaway (live)
4. Donny Hathaway & June Conquest: I Thank You
5. Gene Chandler: Man s Temptation
6. Doris Duke: To The Other Woman
7. Curtis Mayfield & Linda Clifford: The Right Combination
8. Ann Sexton: Keep On Holding On
9. Barbara Mason & Bunny Sigler: My Girl
10. Lee Dorsey & Betty Harris: Love Lots Of Lovin
11. The Meters: Cissy Strut
12. Betty Everett: The Shoop Shoop Song (It s In His Kiss)
13. Ike And Tina Turner: Nutbush City Limits
14. Sly And The Family Stone: Back On The Right Track
15. Ad Libs: The Boy From New York City
16. Brook Benton & Dinah Washington: A Rocking Good Way (To Mess Around And Fall In Love)
17. Al Wilson: Show And Tell
18. Barbara Mason: Oh How It Hurts
19. Eddie Bo & Inez Cheatham: A Lover And A Friend
20. Bobby Womack & Patti Labelle: It Takes A Lot Of Strength To Say Goodbye
Release Date: 08 June 2009