Sound Of The Sky

Release Date: 25 July 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£27.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £39.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime detailing the adventures of an all-girl army platoon in a post-Armageddon world. In the town of Sieze the 1121st Platoon, comprised entirely of teenage girls, provides protection to the handful of survivors of a catastrophic war that has laid waste to the world. When 15-year-old bugle-player Kanata joins the platoon, she is taken under the wing of Master Sergeant Rio Kazumiya, who is only 17 herself. But will the girls have time to train themselves before they come face to face with the enemy?
Release Date: 25 July 2011
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 300 minutes
Production Year: 2011
Main Language: English\Japanese
Subtitles: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BZ2034