Soundtrack Compilation - Pirates Of The Caribbean And Other Villains (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 June 2006
£4.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Yo, Ho! (A Pirate's Life For Me) - with The Disney Chorus
2.A Pirate's Life - with The Jud Conlon Chorus
3.The Elegant Captain Hook - with Hans Conried
4.Trust In Me (The Python's Song) - with Sterling Holloway
5.Cruella De Vil - with Bill Lee
6.Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf - with Billy Bletcher
7.Be Prepared - with Craig Toungate
8.The Siamese Cat Song - with Peggy Lee
9.Poor Unfortunate Souls - with Pat Carroll
10.Who's Been Painting My Roses Red - with Verna Felton
11.You're Only Second Rate - with Jonathan Freeman
12.Oogie Boogie's Song - with Ken Page
13.Petey's King Of France
14.Pirate Overture

Release Date: 05 June 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3647292