South Park - The Cult Of Cartman

Release Date: 17 August 2009 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£12.39 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

You know him. You love him. Now follow him.

He's a storm cloud of anger, an object of scorn, and a bomb waiting to explode--he's SOUTH PARK's Eric Cartman. He's wreaked terror, hurled insults, and suffered countless humiliations in this quaint Colorado town. Collected here some of the fiery elementary schooler's most appalling, grotesque, and hilarious episodes.

Episodes include:

Scott Tenorman Must Die
Awesom - O
The Death of Eric Cartman
Cartoon Wars Part I
Cartoon Wars Part II
Le Petit Tourette
Tonsil Trouble
Eek, a P****!
Up the Down Steroid
Super Fun Time
Ginger Kids


Exclusive New Animation - Original Life Lessons Introduced by Eric Cartman

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 17 August 2009
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia

Product Reviews

Send the little ones to bed

As long as you're not offended you're bound to be amused.

SKU: PHE1093