Southside Johnny/Asbury Jukes - Best Of Southside Johnny And The Astbury Dukes, The

Release Date: 10 February 2003
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £11.49. You Save: £6.90

Available 2-3 extra days

More Detail

1. I Don't Want To Go Home
2. Fever
3. This Time It's For Real
4. Love On The Wrong Side Of Town
5. Without Love
6. Having A Party
7. Got To Get You Off My Mind
8. Snatching It Back
9. Sweeter Than Honey
10. You Mean So Much To Me
11. Little By Little
12. Got To Be A Better Way Home
13. This Time Baby's Gone For Good
14. Hearts Of Stone
15. Take It Inside
16. Talk To Me
17. Next To You
18. Trapped Again

Release Date: 10 February 2003
Catalogue No: 4735882