Spandau Ballet - Gold : The Best of Spandau Ballet (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 October 2008
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £2.80

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Express Shipping Available - £6.99
Order by 3pm for delivery by Friday, 26 February 2021
UK mainland only
'Gold - The Best Of Spandau Ballet' comprises of seventeen chart hits which span their career from 1980-1986. Includes ten top ten singles alongside their more popular album tracks. 'Gold', 'Through The Barricades' and 'Chant No 1 (I Don'tNeed This Pressure On)' are all featured alongside 'True' which was the band's only no.1 single. Their sound was a fusion of new romantic pop with soul.

Track Listings

1. Gold
2. True
3. Only when you leave
4. Lifeline
5. Communication
6. Instinction
7. Chant No.1 (I don't need this pressure on)
8. To cut a long story short
9. The Freeze
10. Musclebound
11. Paint me down
12. She loved like diamond
13. Round & round
14. Highly strung
15. Fight for ourselves
16. I'll fly for you
17. Through the barricades

Release Date: 20 October 2008
SKU: 5267002