Release Date: 24 April 2006 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£6.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £9.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Using the Emily Brontë's classic novel Wuthering Heights as inspiration, writer Sally Wainwright has created Sparkhouse, another superb drama from the BBC.

Carol Bolton is feisty, passionate and reckless. Life has dealt her a raw deal. She lives in poverty-stricken Sparkhouse Farm with a drunken father, Richard, but she is determined to protect those closest to her - younger sister Lisa and her soul mate since childhood, Andrew Lawton. Andrew and Carol's love is not a teenage crush. Their passion is urgent, powerful, enormous, like the landscape they share; the raw energy of the wind, the awesome loneliness of the moors. Yet all of this is in danger of being destroyed when a 'Pandora's Box' of secrets and lies is forced open.

Release Date: 24 April 2006
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Year 2002
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Duration 2 hours and 58 minutes (approx)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CCTV30354