Sparks - Lil' Beethoven (Deluxe Remastered Edition Music CD)

Release Date: 29 April 2022
Artist: Sparks
£11.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Lil’ Beethoven is the 19th studio album by Sparks and was originally released in October 2002 in the UK. The band themselves describe Lil’ Beethoven as a ‘career-defining opus’ with more classical-influences and was also critically applauded, leading to a renewed interest in the band.

The album has been newly remastered for this CD reissue, which contains sought after bonus material!

CD Tracklist:

1. The Rhythm Thief
2. How Do I Get To Carnegie Hall?
3. What Are All These Bands So Angry About?
4. I Married Myself
5. Ride 'Em Cowboy
6. My Baby's Taking Me Home
7. Your Call's Very Important To Us. Please Hold.
8. Ugly Guys With Beautiful Girls
9. Suburban Homeboy
10. The Legend Of Lil' Beethoven (Bonus Track)
11. Wunderbar (Concerto In Koch Minor) (Bonus Track)
12. Kakadu (Bonus Track)
13. Suburban Homeboy (Extended "Ron Speaks" Version) (Bonus Track)
14. The Rhythm Thief (Instrumental Version) (Bonus Track)
Release Date: 29 April 2022
Artist: Sparks

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 4050538696974