Release Date: 03 October 2005
£8.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.79. You Save: £4.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 03 October 2005

1. That's No Way To Get Along
2. Front Porch Swing
3. Soul Searchin' Blues
4. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
5. Rhythm Guitar
6. Hey Hey
7. Clyde
8. Midnight Mademoiselle
9. I Can't Be Satisfied
10. Queen Of The One Night Stand
11. Kansas City Kitty
12. Am I High
13. Life Is Fine
14. How Long Has That Train Been Gone
15. Hard To Get

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CD211100