Spike Jones & His City Slickers - Spiking The Classics

Release Date: 28 November 2005
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £5.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 28 November 2005

1. Blue Danube
2. Liebestraum
3. Jones Laughing Record
4. Nutcracker Suite
5. Il Bacio
6. William Tell Overture
7. None But The Lonely Heart
8. Pal Yat Chee
9. Dance Of The Hours
10. Morpheus
11. Carmen
12. Rhapsody For Hunger(y)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8120834