Spiritualized - Let It Come Down (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 August 2003
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This is the fourth studio album from Spiritualized, a follow up to their 1997 release 'Ladies And Gentlemen... '. Written and arranged by Jason Pierce, it combines lo-fi guitars with a gospel choir and full orchestration, utilizing over 100 musicians throughout the album.
Release Date: 11 August 2003

1. On Fire
2. Out Of Sight
3. Don't Just Do Something
4. Twelve Steps
5. Straight And The Narrow
6. Do It All Over Again
7. I Didn't Mean To Hurt You
8. Stop Your Cryin'
9. Anything More
10. Won't Get To Heaven (The State I'm In)
11. Lord Can You Hear Me

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: OPM001CD