Spiritualized - Songs in A and E (A & E) (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 May 2008
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Harmony 1
Sweet Talk
Death Take Your Fiddle
I Gotta Fire
Soul On Fire
Harmony 2
Sitting On Fire
Yeah Yeah
You Lie You Cheat
Harmony 3
Baby Im Just A Fool
Dont Hold Me Close
Harmony 4
Waves Crash In
Harmony 5
Borrowed Your Gun
Harmony 6
Good Night Goodnight

Release Date: 19 May 2008

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1765609