Spongebob Squarepants - Lost At Sea

Release Date: 01 November 2004 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£3.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Features nine animated episodes. In Boating School, Spongebob is desperate to pass his boat driving exam, but his skills prove to be none too good. Can he resist the urge to cheat? Also features: The Sponge Who Could Fly, Plankton, Mermaidman And Barnacleboy II, Suds, The Chaperone, Bubble Buddy, Your Shoes Untied and Pre-Hibernation Week.
Release Date: 01 November 2004
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE8555