Spooks - Series 5 - Complete

Release Date: 28 February 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £39.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 10 episodes from the fifth series of the BBC's political espionage drama following a team of officers in MI5. As the series begins, Adam (Rupert Penry-Jones), recovering in hospital, hears that the country is falling apart. A terror attack on a gas and oil depot has led to energy rationing and people are dying of cold. The media are blaming weak leadership and one media group in particular is peddling anti-government propaganda. Galvanised by these events, Adam discharges himself from hospital and returns to work. Meanwhile, Ruth (Nicola Walker) is framed for murder as part of an elaborate cover-up involving the torture of a terrorist group. In the climatic finale, environmental terrorist group 'Divine Earth' storm the Thames Barrier and threaten to flood London if the government doesn't publish a secret document entitled 'Aftermath', which supposedly outlines plans to scrap pollution cuts and instead focus on securing the remaining resources for UK and US consumption.

2011 Repack, Interactive menu
Release Date: 28 February 2011
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Wide Screen
Sound: Dolby Digital\Dolby Digital 5.1
Running Time: 620 minutes
Production Year: 2006
Main Language: English
Subtitles: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EO10737