Spyro Gyra - Down The Wire (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 May 2009
Artist: Spyro Gyra
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Those who've long ago written off Spyro Gyra as bland and/or commercial fluffy fusion will have to reassess their judgement after DOWN THE WIRE. While they haven't jettisoned their gregarious approach, the band concentrates here on capturing the spirit and energy of their live shows in the studio. Their tunefulness is intact, too. Spyro Gyra still combine rock, funk/R&B, and Latin styles with electric jazz, but their solos this time around pack a bit more punch.
Release Date: 25 May 2009
Artist: Spyro Gyra

1. Down The Wire
2. Unspoken
3. Not For Nothin'
4. Island Pond
5. Tippin' Point
6. Ice Mountain
7. Flower For Anne Jeanette
8. La Zona Rosa
9. What It Is
10. Distant Memory
11. Make It Mine

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HUCD3154