Spyro Gyra - Wrapped In A Dream (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 March 2006
Artist: Spyro Gyra
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Spyro Time
2.Midnight Thunder
3.The Voodooyoodoo
5.Impressions Of Madrid
6.Impressions Of Toledo
7.Wrapped In A Dream
8.After The Storm
9.Walkin' Home
10.The Lowdown
11.Lil' Mono

Release Date: 27 March 2006
Artist: Spyro Gyra

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HUCD3107