St. Josephs School Choir - Your 50 Favourite Nursery Rhymes and Songs (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 February 2008
£4.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £5.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. London Bridge Is Falling Down
2. Three Little Fishes
3. The Grand Old Duke Of York
4. One Two Three Four Five
5. Tom Tom The Pipers Son
6. Three Little Ducks
7. Pussy Cat Pussy Cat
8. The Runaway Train
9. Simple Simon Met A Pie Man
10. Down At The Station
11. Ride A Cock Horse
12. Where Are You Going To My Pretty Maid?
13. Wind The Bobbin Up
14. See Saw Margery Daw
15. Miss Polly Had A Dolly
16. Little Jack Horner
17. Little Miss Muffet
18. Jack And Jill
19. Old Mother Hubbard
20. Hickory Dickory Dock
21. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
22. Ten Green Bottles
23. Cock-A-Doodle-Do
24. Lets All Have A Party

Disc: 2
1. There Was A Crooked Man
2. Bobby Shaftoe
3. Humpty Dumpty
4. So Much
5. Pop Goes The Weasel
6. Sing A Song Of Sixpence
7. Ding Dong Bell Pussys In The Well
8. Goosey Goosey Gander
9. Hey Diddle Diddle
10. Me And My Teddy Bear
11. Baa Baa Black Sheep
12. Polly Put The Kettle On
13. Three Blind Mice
14. I Had A Little Nut Tree
15. Mary, Mary Quite Contrary
16. Its A Beautiful World Out There
17. Oranges And Lemons
18. Girls And Boys Come Out To Play
19. Here We Go Gathering Nuts In May
20. Looby Loo
21. The Farmers In His Den
22. Ring A Ring Of Roses
23. Lavenders Blue Dilly Dilly
24. Wee Willie Winkie
25. Rock A Bye Baby
26. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
27. Weve All Had A Party

Release Date: 11 February 2008

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 720732